Our monthly talks programme is currently being held via Zoom, trips will resume when it's safe to do so.
skip to Main Content

 Committee Members as follows:

Linda Kasmaty- Chair    

David Hughes- Vice Chair

Brigid Harkness – Treasurer

Rosemary Savage- Membership Secretary

Martin Newman – Adviser

Angela Atkinson – Instagram

Susanne Webb – Trips

Barbara Swann – Newsletter


Back To Top